Welcome to the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus MX V3 release 3.28.6 (build 3283) - 21 March 2024

Cumulus MX V4 beta test release 4.0.0 (build 4017) - 17 March 2024

Legacy Cumulus 1 release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - 28 November 2014 (a patch is available for 1.9.4 build 1099 that extends the date range of drop-down menus to 2030)

Download the Software (Cumulus MX / Cumulus 1 and other related items) from the Wiki

Newbie, webpage graphics

Discussion specific to Fine Offset and similar rebadged weather stations
Frank57
Weather Station: Fine-Offset
Operating System: Vista

Newbie, webpage graphics

Post by Frank57 »

Hi Everyone, Been a long time user of WD and giving up on it now. Getting to like Cumulus more and more I run and look at it. I had a nice display on my homepage as part of my weather and research page and would like to get this software running and inputting data to it. Right now I have that YoWeather thingy in its place. I'm still learning here on using Cumulus and I didn't see a search function here, so one question to you all fine users out there, is there a way to just send a screen shot of the display I currently have on my pc of it running? basically a snapshot? I see alot about templates, etc and still reading up on this stuff, and I was just sending a screenshot of my previous software "WD" but I don't see it here. Yes, to me that's the easy way out to just do a screenshot as I'm not really good at scripts and things, but I am trying. If not, I wish that was a feature in Cumulus? Well, back to reading and any help would be appreciated. Oh, my main webpage is all html, haven't really learned php yet as I see a lot of users are now. Thank you ;)
steve
Cumulus Author
Weather Station: None
Operating System: None

Re: Newbie, webpage graphics

Post by steve »