Page 1 of 1

js?

Posted: Sat 28 Mar 2015 5:11 pm
by n9mfk
Hi Mark
is there a way to do this so if the .png are not there it wold go to the php graphs?
thanks

Code: Select all

 switch (config.weatherProgram) {
            case 0:
                // Cumulus
                _realtimeVer = 12;   //minimum version of the realtime JSON file required
                config.realTimeURL = config.longPoll ? config.realTimeURL_LongPoll : config.realTimeURL_Cumulus;
                // the trend images to be used for the pop-up data, used in conjunction with config.imgPathURL
                // by default this is configured for the Cumulus 'standard' web site
                // ** If you specify one image in a sub-array, then you MUST provide images for all the other sub-elements
                config.tipImgs = [                                  // config.tipImgs for Cumulus users using the 'default' weather site
                    ['temp.png', 'intemp.png'],                     // Temperature: outdoor, indoor
                    // Temperature: dewpoint, apparent, windChill, heatIndex, humidex
                    ['temp.png', 'temp.png', 'temp.png', 'temp.png', 'temp.png'],
                    'raint.png',                                    // Rainfall
                    'rain.png',                                     // Rainfall rate
                    ['hum.png', 'hum.png'],                         // Humidity: outdoor, indoor
                    'press.png',                                    // Pressure
                    'wind.png',                                     // Wind speed
                    'windd.png',                                    // Wind direction
                    (config.showUvGauge ? 'uv.png' : null),         // UV graph if UV sensor is present | =null if no UV sensor
                    (config.showSolarGauge ? 'solar.png' : null),   // Solar rad graph if Solar sensor is present | Solar =null if no Solar sensor
                    (config.showRoseGauge ? 'windd.png' : null),    // Wind direction if Rose is enabled | =null if Rose is disabled
                    (config.showCloudGauge ? 'press.png' : null)    // Pressure for cloud height | =null if Cloud Height is disabled
                ];
                break;
graphPress.php
graphTempOut.php
graphTempIn.php
graphHum.php
graphHumIn.php
graphHumOut.php
graphRrate.php
graphRain.php
graphSolar.php
grapaphUV.php
graphWind.php
graphWdir.php

[/code]

Re: js?

Posted: Sat 28 Mar 2015 5:35 pm
by mcrossley
Not easily, the jpgraphs should appear as png's if you have installed the .htaccess file, does that help?

Re: js?

Posted: Sat 28 Mar 2015 6:00 pm
by n9mfk
that the way im doing it now
i had a problem where the old graphic files got deleted and that made for a problem
that why i ask
Beau