IMPORTANT! The server may go down soon - possibly permanently. Please read the latest post in Announcements and News

I strongly advise all users using my server for their web site to make alternative arrangements.

Outgoing mail is disabled because of the malware on the server. No new forum registrations are currently possible, and mail to the forum administrator will not work.

Please read the posts in the Announcements section about the current status of Cumulus development now that I have retired

Please read this post before posting

Latest Cumulus release v1.9.4 (build 1099) - Nov 28 2014
Latest Cumulus MX release - v3.0.0 build 3043 Jan 20 2017. See this post for download

Floor temperature sensor

Discussion specific to Davis weather stations
ubik
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 2:14 pm
Weather Station: PCE FWS-20/Davis Pro2
Operating System: XP/W8
Location: España
Contact:

Floor temperature sensor

Postby ubik » Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:08 pm

Hello, Cumulus 1 can work and present the extra sensor data of soil temperature in VP2?

How??

Thank you

Taducido with google

User avatar
steve
Cumulus Author
Posts: 26698
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 6:49 pm
Weather Station: None
Operating System: None
Location: Vienne, France
Contact:

Re: Floor temperature sensor

Postby steve » Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:36 pm

Select 'Extra sensors' on the station settings screen, and it should appear on the View -> Extra Data screen and be logged in the extra data logs.
Steve
-----
Hosting available for Cumulus web sites. See http://sandaysoft.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=11876

Please read the posts in the Announcements section about the current status of Cumulus development since I have retired from my day job


Return to “Davis VP/VP2/Vue”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests